Contact Us

Office Hours

M-F 0700 - 2359 EST, Saturday 0700 - 1600 EST

Closed Sunday

Weekend Coverage

Sunday 0900-1200 EST

(419) 725-0700 or operations@cofclogistics.com

Operations

Group email – operations@cofclogistics.com

Pete Sarullo, AVP of Operations

(419) 725-0700

pete.sarullo@cofclogistics.com

Ralph Giasi, Customer Service

(419) 725-0700

ralph.giasi@cofclogistics.com

Mary Guillen, Customer Service

(419) 725-0700

mary.guillen@cofclogistics.com

Andrea Cox, Customer Service

(419) 725-0700

andrea.cox@cofclogistics.com

Matt Knapp, Customer Service

(419) 725-0700

matt.knapp@cofclogistics.com

Ben Adams, Customer Service

(419) 725-0700

ben.adams@cofclogistics.com

Jeremy Bires, Customer Service (2nd shift)

(419) 725-0700

jeremy.bires@cofclogistics.com

Sales & Marketing

Geoff Smock, Assistant Vice President Sales and Marketing

(630) 470-0016

geoff.smock@cofclogistics.com

Pricing

pricing@cofclogistics.com  (all pricing requests)

AR/AP

Annette Webster, Accounting Manager

(419) 725-0700

annette.webster@cofclogistics.com

Tim O’Leary, Accounting Support

(419) 725-0700

tim.oleary@cofclogistics.com

A/P Invoices – invoices@cofclogistics.com

A/R Remittances – remittance@cofclogistics.com

Invoice Disputes – invoicedisputes@cofclogistics.com

Equipment

Kelly Gleis, Maintenance and Repair

(419) 725-0700

kelly.gleis@cofclogistics.com

Management

Robin Harter, Vice President

(419) 725-0700

robin.harter@cofclogistics.com