Contact Us

Management

Garry Old, President/CEO

(419) 725-0698 Cell: (419) 266-0419

garry.old@cofclogistics.com

Robin Harter, General Manager

(419) 725-0695

robin.harter@cofclogistics.com

After Hours Coverage

M-F 5pm-11pm: Sat & Sun 7am-6pm EST

(419) 725-0700 or operations@cofclogistics.com

Sales & Marketing

Geoff Smock, Director, Sales and Marketing – Midwest & South Central

(630) 470-0016

geoff.smock@cofclogistics.com

Craig Manuel, Director, Sales and Marketing – Ohio Valley

(513) 702-0759

craig.manuel@cofclogistics.com

Steve Lyons, Director, Sales and Marketing – East/West Coast

(770) 639-8923

steve.lyons@cofclogistics.com

Operations & Customer Service

Ralph Giasi, Customer Service

(419) 725-0697

ralph.giasi@cofclogistics.com

Kristel Bragg, Customer Service

(419) 725-0701

kristel.bragg@cofclogistics.com

Pricing

Cathy Haumesser, Pricing and Inside Sales Support

(419) 725-0696

pricing@cofclogistics.com  (all pricing requests)

cathy.haumesser@cofclogistics.com

AR/AP

Annette Webster, Accounting

(419) 725-0702

annette.webster@cofclogistics.com

  • A/P Invoices – invoices@cofclogistics.com
  • A/R Remittances – remittance@cofclogistics.com

Support

Rae Wynn, Administrative/Maintenance and Repair

(419) 725-0699

rae.wynn@cofclogistics.com