Contact Us

Office Hours

M-F 0700 - 2359 EST

Closed Saturday and Sunday

Weekend Coverage

Saturday 0800-1500, Sunday 0900-1200 EST

(419) 725-0700 or operations@cofclogistics.com

Operations

Group email – operations@cofclogistics.com

Pete Sarullo, AVP of Operations

(419) 725-0700 x 5560

pete.sarullo@cofclogistics.com

Ralph Giasi, Customer Service

(419) 725-0700

ralph.giasi@cofclogistics.com

Mary Guillen, Customer Service

(419) 725-0700

mary.guillen@cofclogistics.com

Jeremy Bires, Customer Service (2nd shift)

(419) 725-0700

jeremy.bires@cofclogistics.com

Sales & Marketing

Geoff Smock, Director, Sales and Marketing – Northern United States

(630) 470-0016

geoff.smock@cofclogistics.com

Jerry Cartwright, Director, Sales and Marketing – Southern U.S. and Mexico

(210) 782-2236

jerry.cartwright@cofclogistics.com

Craig Manuel, Director, Sales and Marketing – Ohio Valley

(513) 702-0759

craig.manuel@cofclogistics.com

Pricing

Chris Jablonski, Manager of Pricing and Yield Management

(419) 725-5562

chris.jablonski@cofclogistics.com

Andrea Cox, Pricing and Sales Support

(419) 725-0696

andrea.cox@cofclogistics.com

pricing@cofclogistics.com  (all pricing requests)

AR/AP

Annette Webster, Accounting

(419) 725-0702

annette.webster@cofclogistics.com

LaKendra Charles, Accounting Support

(419) 725-5561

lakendra.charles@cofclogistics.com

Melissa Fick, Accounting Support

(419) 725-3331

melissa.fick@cofclogistics.com

A/P Invoices – invoices@cofclogistics.com

A/R Remittances – remittance@cofclogistics.com

Invoice Disputes – invoicedisputes@cofclogistics.com

Equipment

Rae Wynn, Maintenance and Repair

(419) 725-0699

rae.wynn@cofclogistics.com

Management

Garry Old, President/CEO

(419) 725-0698 Cell: (419) 266-0419

garry.old@cofclogistics.com

Robin Harter, Vice President

(419) 725-0695

robin.harter@cofclogistics.com