Contact Us

Office Hours

M-F 7:00 AM - 23:59 EST

Closed Saturday and Sunday

Weekend Coverage

Saturday 08:00-15:00, Sunday 09:00-12:00 EST

(419) 725-0700 or operations@cofclogistics.com

Operations

Ralph Giasi, Customer Service

(419) 725-0700

ralph.giasi@cofclogistics.com

Kristel Bragg, Customer Service

(419) 725-0700

kristel.bragg@cofclogistics.com

Jeremy Bires, Customer Service (2nd shift)

(419) 725-0700

jeremy.bires@cofclogistics.com

Sales & Marketing

Geoff Smock, Director, Sales and Marketing – Midwest & South Central

(630) 470-0016

geoff.smock@cofclogistics.com

Craig Manuel, Director, Sales and Marketing – Ohio Valley

(513) 702-0759

craig.manuel@cofclogistics.com

Steve Lyons, Director, Sales and Marketing – East/West Coast

(770) 639-8923

steve.lyons@cofclogistics.com

David Herrera, Sales and Marketing – Mexico

01152-1-332-313-0777

david.herrera@cofclogistics.com

Pricing

Cathy Haumesser, Pricing 

(419) 725-0696

pricing@cofclogistics.com  (all pricing requests)

cathy.haumesser@cofclogistics.com

AR/AP

Annette Webster, Accounting

(419) 725-0702

annette.webster@cofclogistics.com

Sharon Lockard, Accounting

(419) 725-0700

sharon.lockard@cofclogistics.com

A/P Invoices – invoices@cofclogistics.com

A/R Remittances – remittance@cofclogistics.com

Equipment

Rae Wynn, Maintenance and Repair

(419) 725-0699

rae.wynn@cofclogistics.com

Management

Garry Old, President/CEO

(419) 725-0698 Cell: (419) 266-0419

garry.old@cofclogistics.com

Robin Harter, General Manager

(419) 725-0695

robin.harter@cofclogistics.com